News

Faculty: Learn About CourseShare During Nov. 10 Webinar

Nov 04, 2010
The CIC will present two webinars for faculty interested in learning more about CourseShare, the CIC's distance learning initiative, on Wednesday Nov. 10. To provide more opportunities for faculty to join us, the webinars will take place at either 9:00am CT/10:00am ET or 2:00pm CT/3:00pm ET.

To participate , faculty simply visit a designated website while also dialing in to a CIC conference line. Faculty will be introduced to CourseShare; will be able to preview 2011 spring courses; and will have the opportunity to ask questions and share ideas for future shared courses.

Registration is required. Participants can register by contacting Charity Farber at cfarber@staff.cic.net by November 5. Please indicate a time preference in the email. The website and corresponding conference call number will be provided upon registration.

Categories:
  • Faculty