Privileges Contact

Accessibility Contact

University of Chicago

ID & Privileges Office
ipo@uchicago.edu
773-702-8344

Andrea Twiss Brooks
atbrooks@uchicago.edu
(773) 702-8777

University of Illinois

Janelle Sander
circlib@library.illinois.edu 
217-333-8400

Janelle Sander
circlib@library.illinois.edu 
217-333-8400

Indiana University 

Randy Lent
lent@indiana.edu
812-855-8249
Rita Rogers
rogersr@indiana.edu
812-855-4397

University of Iowa 

Constance Wade
constance-wade@uiowa.edu 
319-335-6077
Amy Paulus
amy-fuls@uiowa.edu 
319-335-5916

University of Maryland

Charles Wright
cewright@umd.edu
301-405-9182

Lori Woods
lwoods11@umd.edu
301-405-9329

University of Michigan

Sheila Dantzler McFolley
mcfollwy@umich.edu 
734-763-4576

Stephanie Rosen
ssrosen@umich.edu 
734-763-9020

Michigan State University

Erin Weller
ferriser@lib.msu.edu 
517-884-1943

Heidi Schroeder
hschroed@lib.msu.edu 
517-884-0899

University of Minnesota

Mark Engelmann
libborrowing@umn.edu
612-624-3321

Phil Dudas
duda0014@umn.edu 
612-626-9105

University of Nebraska-Lincoln

Michael Straatmann
Mstraatmann1@unl.edu 
402-472-2572

Michael Straatmann
Mstraatmann1@unl.edu 
402-472-2572

Northwestern University

James (Jake) McMahon
jmcmahon@northwestern.edu or
privileges@northwestern.edu
847-491-7617 or
847-491-7633

John Hernandez john
hernandez@northwestern.edu
847-491-7602

Ohio State University

Tony Maniaci
maniaci.1@osu.edu
614-247-6888

Tony Maniaci
maniaci.1@osu.edu
614-247-6888

Pennsylvania State University

Meg Massey
jmem548@psu.edu 
814-863-5634

Jamilyn Houser
jdh46@psu.edu 
814-865-0284

Purdue University

Amy Winks
winkster@purdue.edu 
765-494-2820

Amy Winks
winkster@purdue.edu 
765-494-2820

Rutgers University

Doug Allen
doug.allen@rutgers.edu 

Meghan Lord
mlord@rutgers.edu 
848-932-6063

University of Wisconsin-Madison

Albert Quattrucci
albert.quattrucci@wisc.edu
608-262-9728

McBurney Disability Resource Center
mcburney@studentlife.wisc.edu
608-263-2741