Scholarly Communication Resources at Big Ten Academic Alliance Universities

Big Ten Academic Alliance libraries and/or campuses offer rich resources to their communities to support new models of sharing research findings and creative scholarship.  

These campus centers offer resources for scholars and researchers to explore new models of publishing and research dissemination and will assist faculty in retaining their authorial rights.

University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign:

Indiana University: 

University of Iowa:

University of Maryland:

University of Michigan:

Michigan State University: 

University of Minnesota: 

University of Nebraska-Lincoln:

Northwestern University: 

The Ohio State University: 

The Pennsylvania State University: 

Purdue University: 

Rutgers University: 

University of Wisconsin-Madison: